Contact ERGC
----------

ABOUT ERGC - Key Personnel

Escambia River Gun Club Board of Directors
Title Name Phone Email
President Sandy O'Neal 850-902-3292 president@escambiarivergunclub.org
Vice President Stan Grossman   vp@escambiarivergunclub.org
Secretary Joe Kurbec   secretary@escambiarivergunclub.org
Membership Secretary Terry Byron 850-485-1748 membership@escambiarivergunclub.org
Treasurer Truett "T" Sims   treasurer@escambiarivergunclub.org
Range Master INACTIVE Range master functions are handled by contractor RSO
PR Director David Coleridge   pr@escambiarivergunclub.org
Registered Agent Charlie Miller 850-479-1673 agent@escambiarivergunclub.org
Webmaster Steve Milz 850-678-1651 webmaster@escambiarivergunclub.org
Member At Large Kevin McCoy 850-777-0097 memberone@escambiarivergunclub.org
Member At Large Mike Robinette 850-549-7968 membertwo@escambiarivergunclub.org
Parliamentarian Kevin McCoy 850-777-0097  

 

Range Safety Officers
Range Management and Range Safety services are provided for ERGC by Byron's Mgt Services LLC.  The following individuals are the RSOs:
Perry Byron (cell 850-485-1749) Perry Bankester Don Gilbert
email - ergc.rangemanager@gmail.com Melinda Hanson  

 

ERML Sportsmen's Foundation Board of Directors
Title Name Email
President Terry Byron ergcmembership@gmail.com
Vice President Terry Gould gouldt@juno.com
Secretary Maxine McDaniel maxsinjax@comcast.net
Treasurer Bob Dandridge bob.dandridge@att.net
Education Director Barry O'Neal barry@nwfft.com
Range Environmentalist Charlie Miller amiller110@hotmail.com
Resident Agent Charlie Miller amiller110@hotmail.com
PR/Historian Gunter "Carl" Judson guntercarljudson@gmail.com