Contact ERGC

ABOUT ERGC - Key Personnel

Escambia River Gun Club Board of Directors
Title Name Phone Email
President Sandy O'Neal 850-902-3292
Vice President Stan Grossman
Secretary Joe Kurbec
Membership Secretary Terry Byron 850-485-1748
Treasurer Truett "T" Sims
Range Master INACTIVE Range master functions are handled by contractor RSO
PR Director Jonathan Byrd 850-898-7715
Registered Agent Charlie Miller 850-479-1673
Webmaster Steve Milz 850-678-1651
Member At Large Kevin McCoy 850-777-0097
Member At Large Mike Robinette 850-549-7968
Parliamentarian Kevin McCoy 850-777-0097  


Range Safety Officers
Range Management and Range Safety services are provided for ERGC by Byron's Mgt Services LLC.  The following individuals are the RSOs:
Perry Byron (cell 850-485-1749) Perry Bankester Don Gilbert
email - Melinda Hanson  


ERML Sportsmen's Foundation Board of Directors
Title Name Email
President AJ Martin
Vice President Tim Frey
Secretary Terry Byron
Treasurer Bob Dandridge
Resident Agent Bob Dandridge
Education Barry O'Neal
CCW Secretary Karen Martin
Board Member Perry Byron