Contact ERGC
----------

ABOUT ERGC - Key Personnel

Escambia River Gun Club Board of Directors
Title Name Phone Email
President Jeff Clites 850-207-0366 president@escambiarivergunclub.org
Vice President Joe Jackson 850-450-5931 vp@escambiarivergunclub.org
Secretary Joe Kurbec   secretary@escambiarivergunclub.org
Membership Secretary Terry Byron 850-485-1749 membership@escambiarivergunclub.org
Treasurer Ronda Easley

850-384-8898

treasurer@escambiarivergunclub.org
Range Master INACTIVE Range master functions are handled by contractor RSO
PR Director David Coleridge 850-438-8714 pr@escambiarivergunclub.org
Registered Agent Charlie Miller 850-479-1673 agent@escambiarivergunclub.org
Webmaster Steve Milz 850-678-1651 webmaster@escambiarivergunclub.org
Member At Large Mike Penton   memberone@escambiarivergunclub.org
Member At Large Stan Grossman   membertwo@escambiarivergunclub.org
Parliamentarian Kevin McCoy 850-777-0097  

 

Range Safety Officers
Range Management and Range Safety services are provided for ERGC by Byron's Mgt Services LLC.  The following individuals are the RSOs:
Perry Byron (cell 850-485-1749) Perry Banester Bill Parsons
email - rangemanager@escambiarivergunclub.org    

 

ERML Sportsmen's Foundation Board of Directors
Title Name Email
President Mike Roberts mrobertsins@bellsouth.net
Vice President AJ Martin ajemail@panhandle.rr.com
Secretary Sandra Roberts sa_roberts@bellsouth.net
Treasurer Mike Hedaria mjhedari@bellsouth.net
Resident Agent Bob Dandridge bmlwwd@att.net
Education Barry O'Neal barry@northwestfloridafirearmstraining.com
Board Member Vacant